Skip to main content

Watzek Library Staff Directory: Watzek Staff A-Z

Name Position Phone E-mail
Parvaneh Abbaspour Science & Data Services Librarian 503-768-7277 parvaneh@lclark.edu
Talie Bocci Weekend Circulation Coordinator 503-768-7341 bocci@lclark.edu
Jenny Bornstein Interlibrary Loan Specialist 503-768-7280 jeb@lclark.edu
Jim Bunnelle Acquisitions/Collection Development Librarian 503-768-7268 bunnelle@lclark.edu
Nick Budak Digital Projects Developer 503-768-7269 budak@lclark.edu
EJ Carter Special Collections & Archives Librarian 503-768-7279 ecarter@lclark.edu
Hannah Crummé Head of Special Collections & College Archivist 503-768-7259 hcrumme@lclark.edu
Mark Dahl Director 503-768-7339 dahl@lclark.edu
Elaine Hirsch Associate Director 503-768-7288 elaineghirsch@lclark.edu
Jennifer Jacobs Head of Access Services 503-768-7273 jjacobs@lclark.edu
Erica Jensen Visual Resources & Fine Arts Librarian 503-768-7387 ejensen@lclark.edu
Dan Kelley Faculty Outreach Librarian 503-768-7287 dkelley@lclark.edu
Steve LaFollette Serials & Electronic Resources Specialist 503-768-7283 slafollette@lclark.edu
Jeremy McWilliams Digital Services Coordinator 503-768-7267 jeremym@lclark.edu
Juan Morales Circulation Graveyard Attendant 503-768-7341 jsm@lclark.edu
Dan Oswalt Access Services & Technology Specialist 503-768-7341 oswalt@lclark.edu
Michelle Pennock Administrative Coordinator 503-768-7275 mpennock@lclark.edu
Melissa Roane Acquisitions & Cataloging Specialist 503-768-7281 mroane@lclark.edu
Kate Rubick Instruction Services Librarian 503-768-7338 rubick@lclark.edu
Zach Selley Associate Head of Special Collections & College Archives 503-768-7758 selleyz@lclark.edu
Jill Severson Circulation Graveyard Attendant 503-768-7341 jillms@lclark.edu
David Shratter Assistant Supervisor of Circulation 503-768-7341 shratter@lclark.edu
Laura Tucker Catalog Librarian 503-768-7352 ayling@lclark.edu