Skip to main content

Get Help: Who is My Librarian?

Department Library Liaison Phone E-mail
Academic English Studies Elaine Hirsch 503-768-7288 elaineghirsch@lclark.edu
Anthropology Mark Dahl 503-768-7339 dahl@lclark.edu
Art Erica Jensen 503-768-7387 ejensen@lclark.edu
Art Therapy Elaine Hirsch 503-768-7285 librarian@lclark.edu
Asian Studies Jim Bunnelle 503-768-7268 bunnelle@lclark.edu
Biology Parvaneh Abbaspour 503-768-7277 parvaneh@lclark.edu
Chemistry & Biochemistry Parvaneh Abbaspour 503-768-7277 parvaneh@lclark.edu
Children's Literature Elaine Hirsch 503-768-7288 elaineghirsch@lclark.edu
Classical Studies Jim Bunnelle 503-768-7268 bunnelle@lclark.edu
Counseling Psychology Elaine Hirsch 503-768-7288 elaineghirsch@lclark.edu
Current Literature Elaine Hirsch 503-768-7288 elaineghirsch@lclark.edu
Economics EJ Carter 503-768-7279 ecarter@lclark.edu
Educational Leadership Elaine Hirsch 503-768-7288 elaineghirsch@lclark.edu
English Erica Jensen 503-768-7387 ejensen@lclark.edu
Environmental Studies Mark Dahl 503-768-7339 dahl@lclark.edu
Entrepreneurship Mark Dahl 503-768-7339 dahl@lclark.edu
Ethnic Studies Jim Bunnelle 503-768-7268 bunnelle@lclark.edu
Exploration & Discovery Erica Jensen 503-768-7387 ejensen@lclark.edu
Foreign Languages & Literature Jim Bunnelle 503-768-7268 bunnelle@lclark.edu
Gender Studies Elaine Hirsch 503-768-7288 elaineghirsch@lclark.edu
Government Documents Laura Tucker 503-768-7352 ayling@lclark.edu
History EJ Carter 503-768-7279 ecarter@lclark.edu
International Affairs EJ Carter 503-768-7279 ecarter@lclark.edu
Latin American Studies Jim Bunnelle 503-768-7268 bunnelle@lclark.edu
Library Literature Jim Bunnelle 503-768-7268 bunnelle@lclark.edu
Mathematics & Computer Science Jeremy McWilliams 503-768-7267 jeremym@lclark.edu
Middle East and North African Studies Jim Bunnelle 503-768-7268 bunnelle@lclark.edu
Music Erica Jensen 503-768-7387 ejensen@lclark.edu
Overseas Programs Mark Dahl 503-768-7339 dahl@lclark.edu
P.E., Athletics, & Health Jeremy McWilliams 503-768-7267 jeremym@lclark.edu
Philosophy Jim Bunnelle 503-768-7268 bunnelle@lclark.edu
Physics Parvaneh Abbaspour 503-768-7277 parvaneh@lclark.edu
Political Science EJ Carter 503-768-7279 ecarter@lclark.edu
Psychology Jen Jacobs 503-768-7273 jjacobs@lclark.edu
Religious Studies EJ Carter 503-768-7279 ecarter@lclark.edu
Rhetoric & Media Studies Jim Bunnelle 503-768-7268 bunnelle@lclark.edu
School Counseling Elaine Hirsch 503-768-7288 elaineghirsch@lclark.edu
Sociology Mark Dahl 503-768-7339 dahl@lclark.edu
Student Affairs Elaine Hirsch 503-768-7288 elaineghirsch@lclark.edu
Teacher Education Elaine Hirsch 503-768-7288 elaineghirsch@lclark.edu
Theatre & Dance Erica Jensen 503-768-7387 ejensen@lclark.edu