Skip to Main Content

Watzek Library Staff Directory: Watzek Staff A-Z

Name Position Phone E-mail
Parvaneh Abbaspour Science & Data Services Librarian 503-768-7277 parvaneh@lclark.edu
Robin Anderson Student Employment Coordinator 503-768-7341 randerson@lclark.edu
Talie Bocci Weekend Circulation Coordinator 503-768-7341 bocci@lclark.edu
Jenny Bornstein Interlibrary Loan Specialist 503-768-7280 jeb@lclark.edu
Jim Bunnelle Acquisitions/Collection Development Librarian 503-768-7268 bunnelle@lclark.edu
EJ Carter Research & Instruction Librarian 503-768-7279 ecarter@lclark.edu
Hannah Crummé Head of Special Collections & College Archivist 503-768-7259 hcrumme@lclark.edu
Mark Dahl Director 503-768-7339 dahl@lclark.edu
Elaine Hirsch Associate Director 503-768-7288 elaineghirsch@lclark.edu
Jennifer Jacobs Assistant Director for Collections and Access 503-768-7273 jjacobs@lclark.edu
Erica Jensen Research & Instruction Librarian 503-768-7387 ejensen@lclark.edu
Dustin Kelley Archives Librarian  503-768-7266 dustinkelley@lclark.edu
Steve LaFollette Serials & Electronic Resources Specialist 503-768-7283 slafollette@lclark.edu
Jeremy McWilliams Head of Digital Services 503-768-7267 jeremym@lclark.edu
Juan Morales Circulation Graveyard Attendant 503-768-7341 jsm@lclark.edu
Darla Norgren Administrative Coordinator 503-768-7275 dnorgren@lclark.edu
Melissa Roane Acquisitions & Cataloging Specialist 503-768-7281 mroane@lclark.edu
Laura Tucker Catalog Librarian 503-768-7352 ayling@lclark.edu