Primo is the library's search engine for books at Watzek Library and at Pacific Northwest Academic Libraries via the Summit delivery system. It also contains audiovisual materials like DVDs and CDs as well as journal articles and ebooks.
Use the advanced search to search for journal articles within a specific discipline.
Collections owned by Watzek Library: Arts & Sciences I - IX, Jewish Studies, and Biological Sciences. The JSTOR collections contain the full text of several hundred scholarly journals, from their earliest issues up to 3-5 years ago. A wide range of subjects are covered in the arts and sciences, including language and literature, ecology, history, political science, mathematics, anthropology, sociology and philosophy. Through a partnership with ARTstor, JSTOR also can run a concurrent search for images, separating results into "Articles," "Images from Articles," and "ARTstor Images."
Access for L&C College and Graduate School only. Provides 100% full-text, online access to more than 300 titles from prestigious humanities and social sciences journals.
A unique collaboration between libraries and the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies, providing 100% full-text, online access to over 400 titles from prestigious humanities and social sciences journals.
Full text of national, regional, and international newspapers, business, and legal sources and more.
Provides full text documents from over 6,000 news, business, legal, medical, and reference publications. Includes national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language sources; U.S. Federal and state case law, codes, regulations, legal news, law reviews, and international legal information; Shepard's Citations for all U.S. Supreme Court cases back to 1789; and Company Dossiers, with business journal articles, company financial information, SEC filings and reports, and industry and market news.
