The premier database for psychology. Single search interface for PsycINFO, PsycARTICLES, and PsycTHERAPY streaming video.
PsycINFO is a bibliographic database of scholarly literature from a variety of publishers, covering over 2,500 journals in the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences; coverage includes journals, books, book chapters, reviews, and dissertations. PsycARTICLES provides fulltext coverage of journals published by APA, Canadian Psychological Association, Hogrefe Publishing Group, and the Educational Publishing Foundation. PsycTHERAPY is a database of streaming psychotherapy demonstrations featuring some of the most renowned therapists in North America working with participants on a host of therapeutic topics.
Identifies and synthesizes primary research literature in 46 scholarly disciplines.
Offers comprehensive, timely collections of critical reviews written by leading scientists. Volumes are published each year for 46 focused disciplines within the Biomedical, Life, Physical, and Social Sciences including Economics.
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is a product of the U.S. Dept. of Education, and provides access to education journals and related documents.
Ebsco's ERIC can be searched in combination with Education Research Complete and Educational Administration Abstracts. The ERIC Collection, began in 1966, contains records for a variety of publication types, including: journal articles books research syntheses conference papers technical reports dissertations policy papers, and other education-related materials
National Library of Medicine's database covering the international literature on biomedicine, including dentistry and nursing.
National Library of Medicine's database covering the international literature on biomedicine, including the allied health fields and the biological and physical sciences, humanities, and information science as they relate to medicine and health care. Many records include abstracts.