L&C L&C + Summit L&C + Summit + Articles, etc.
L&C + Summit + Articles, etc.
Search with this setting to find articles and other content from many electronic journals and databases.
For a more specialized search, refer to Research Guides and Databases by Subject, the A-Z List of Databases, or select the databases tab above and enter the name of a specific database.
Search for items at libraries around the world and submit Interlibrary Loan (ILL) requests.

Research Guide: AES 167 Olson Unsustainable Practice

  • News and Current Events Databases

    CQ Researcher
    Full text of CQ Researcher reports on major U.S. social, economic and political issues. (more info)
    MasterFILE Premier
    Full text of general interest periodicals and other materials. (more info)
    Newspaper Source
    Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 (U.S.) & international newspapers. The database also contains selective full text for 389 regional (U.S.) newspapers. In addition, full text television & radio news transcripts are also provided. (more info)
  • Academic Journal Databases

    Environment Complete
    Environment Complete offers deep coverage in a wide range of environmental applications. (more info)
    GeoRef
    The most comprehensive database of bibliographic information in the geosciences. (more info)
    Left Index
    Leads to articles in left-leaning periodicals about politics, economics, and society. (more info)
This page maintained by Kate Rubick rubick@lclark.edu. .