L&C L&C + Summit L&C + Summit + Articles, etc.
L&C + Summit + Articles, etc.
Search with this setting to find articles and other content from many electronic journals and databases.
For a more specialized search, refer to Research Guides and Databases by Subject, the A-Z List of Databases, or select the databases tab above and enter the name of a specific database.
Search for items at libraries around the world and submit Interlibrary Loan (ILL) requests.

Research Guide: Core 107 Reed Autobiography

  • Databases

    Academic Search Premier
    Academic Search Premier is a comprehensive, scholarly, and multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 12,000 full-text periodicals, including more than 4,700 peer-reviewed journals. (more info)
    America: History and Life
    Indexes the scholarly literature on the history of the U.S. and Canada. Includes links to full text of the articles also included in JSTOR. (more info)
    APA PsycNET
    Single search interface for PsycINFO, PsycARTICLES, PsycTHERAPY and PsycCRITIQUES . (more info)
    JSTOR
    Use the advanced search function to search within a specific discipline.   (more info)
    MLA Bibliography
    Literature, language, linguistics, folklore. (more info)
    New York Times - Historical
    Provides access to full text articles, photos, and advertisements in the New York Times from 1851 through 2009. (more info)
    Project Muse
    A unique collaboration between libraries and the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies, providing 100% full-text, online access to over 400 titles from prestigious humanities and social sciences journals and nearly 100 not-for-profit publishers. Browse by discipline and select folklore under social sciences (more info)
    SocINDEX with full text
    Sociology and anthropology research database with over 2000 journals. (more info)
  • James J. Kopp First-year Research Awards

    The library gives out awards?
    Yes, two first-year students will win cash prizes for excellence in library research demonstrated in the E&D spring paper or project! (more info)
This page maintained by Research Librarian librarian@lclark.edu. .