L&C L&C + Summit L&C + Summit + Articles, etc.
L&C + Summit + Articles, etc.
Search with this setting to find articles and other content from many electronic journals and databases.
For a more specialized search, refer to Research Guides and Databases by Subject, the A-Z List of Databases, or select the databases tab above and enter the name of a specific database.
Search for items at libraries around the world and submit Interlibrary Loan (ILL) requests.

Research Guide: Entrepreneurship

  • Education

    Education
    NCES Annual Reports
    This site brings together data from several NCES sources including: The Condition of Education, The Digest of Education Statistics, and Projections of Education Statistics. The current print editions of these sources are available in Watzek Reference. Older editions are in the stacks. Check the catalog for call numbers.
    Chronicle of Higher Education
    Provides news reports and editorials on all facets of higher education in the United States, Canada, and abroad, with reference lists of relevant research, books, seminars, workshops, fellowships, and grants; for senior administrative, business, and academic officers.
  • News Sources

    New York Times
    The NYT's Academic Pass program provides full access for 24-hours to the campus community. You must authenticate and register on the NYT Academic Pass site using your Lewis & Clark email address.  An email will then be sent to your inbox for confirmation.  NOTE: The campus is limited to 350 Academic Passes per day. (more info)
    Wall Street Journal
    Provides full-text articles for the Wall Street Journal from Jan. 2, 1984 through current issue. (more info)
    LexisNexis Academic
    Full text of national, regional, and international newspapers, business, and legal sources and more. (more info)
    Newspaper Source
    Newspaper Source provides cover-to-cover full text for more than 40 (U.S.) & international newspapers. The database also contains selective full text for 389 regional (U.S.) newspapers. In addition, full text television & radio news transcripts are also provided. (more info)
This page maintained by Mark Dahl dahl@lclark.edu. .