L&C L&C + Summit L&C + Summit + Articles, etc.
L&C + Summit + Articles, etc.
Search with this setting to find articles and other content from many electronic journals and databases.
For a more specialized search, refer to Research Guides and Databases by Subject, the A-Z List of Databases, or select the databases tab above and enter the name of a specific database.
Search for items at libraries around the world and submit Interlibrary Loan (ILL) requests.

Research Guide: English 450 - Zimring - Woolf

TitleAuthorFormatAvailability
Virginia Woolf in the age of mechanical reproduction check availability
Orlandocheck availability
The second sex Beauvoir, Simone de,check availability
Virginia Woolf : the common ground : essays by Gillian Beer Beer, Gilliancheck availability
Feminist destinations and further essays on Virginia Woolf Bowlby, Rachel,check availability
Reading Virginia Woolf Briggs, Julia.check availability
Imagining Virginia Woolf : an experiment in critical biography DiBattista, Maria,check availability
Virginia Woolf and the Bloomsbury avant-garde : war, civilization, modernity Froula, Christine,check availability
Virginia Woolf and the discourse of science : the aesthetics of astronomy Henry, Holly.check availability
Virginia Woolf A to Z : a comprehensive reference for students, teachers, and common readers to her life, work, and critical reception Hussey, Mark,check availability
Virginia Woolf Lee, Hermione.check availability
Solid objects : modernism and the test of production Mao, Douglas,check availability
Fiction and repetition : seven English novels Miller, J. Hillischeck availability
The world without a self; Virginia Woolf and the novelNaremore, Jamescheck availability
Race and the modernist imagination Seshagiri, Urmila,check availability
Gifts, markets and economies of desire in Virginia Woolf Simpson, Kathryn,check availability
The diary of Virginia Woolf Woolf, Virginia,check availability
The diary of Virginia Woolf Woolf, Virginia,check availability
The diary of Virginia Woolf Woolf, Virginia,check availability
The diary of Virginia Woolf Woolf, Virginia,check availability
The diary of Virginia Woolf Woolf, Virginia,check availability
Moments of being : unpublished autobiographical writings Woolf, Virginia,check availability
The letters of Virginia Woolf Woolf, Virginia,check availability
The letters of Virginia Woolf Woolf, Virginia,check availability
The letters of Virginia Woolf Woolf, Virginia,check availability
The letters of Virginia Woolf Woolf, Virginia,check availability
The letters of Virginia Woolf Woolf, Virginia,check availability
The letters of Virginia Woolf Woolf, Virginia,check availability
Kew Gardens Woolf, Virginia,check availability
The complete shorter fiction of Virginia Woolf Woolf, Virginia,check availability
Collected essaysWoolf, Virginia,check availability
Collected essaysWoolf, Virginia,check availability
Collected essaysWoolf, Virginia,check availability
Collected essaysWoolf, Virginia,check availability
The death of the moth and other essaysWoolf, Virginia,check availability
The essays of Virginia Woolf Woolf, Virginia,check availability
The essays of Virginia Woolf Woolf, Virginia,check availability
The essays of Virginia Woolf Woolf, Virginia,check availability
The essays of Virginia Woolf Woolf, Virginia,check availability
The essays of Virginia Woolf Woolf, Virginia,check availability
  • Databases for Literature

    Project Muse
    A unique collaboration between libraries and the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies, providing 100% full-text, online access to over 400 titles from prestigious humanities and social sciences journals and nearly 100 not-for-profit publishers. Browse by discipline and select folklore under social sciences (more info)
    JSTOR
    Use the advanced search function to search within a specific discipline.   (more info)
    MLA Bibliography
    Literature, language, linguistics, folklore. (more info)
    Literature Criticism Online (a Public Library database)
    Contains series such as: Contemporary Literary Criticism, Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism, Nineteenth-Century Literature Criticism, Shakespeare Criticism, Literature Criticism 1400-1800, Classical and Medieval Literature Criticism, Poetry Criticism, Short Story Criticism, Drama Criticism, and Children’s Literature Review. (more info)
    Arts & Humanities Citation Index
    A part of the Web of Science database, the AHCI tracks 'who's citing whom' in the arts and humanities. Coverage is 1980-present. (more info)
This page maintained by Dan Kelley dkelley@lclark.edu. .