Research Guide: Toledano
| Title | Author | Format | Availability |
| La generaci{226}on del '98 | ![]() | check availability | |
| Historia de la literatura espa{228}nola | ![]() | check availability | |
| La generaci{226}on del 98 | Azor{226}in, | ![]() | check availability |
| A Difficult Nation? | Manzano Moreno and Perez Garzon | ![]() | available online |
| El fenomeno del nacionalismo y su utilidad identitaria | Rodriguez | ![]() | available online |
-
Historical Context
- Encyclopedia of the stateless nations [electronic resource] : ethnic and national groups around the world
- - (more info)
- Encyclopedia of Nationalism
- Examines Nationalism through a review of concepts, figures, movements, and events. (more info)
- Encyclopedia of Contemporary Spanish Culture
- Includes articles on both "popular" and "high" culture, with helpful bibliographies for further reading.
- Historical Dictionary of Modern Spain 1700-1988
- Includes a chronology and a useful bibliography
- Encyclopedia of European social history from 1350 to 2000
- A six volume print encyclopedia with a good index and strong bibliographies. (more info)
- Historical Abstracts
- Indexes the scholarly literature on the history of the world, excluding the U.S. and Canada. Includes article abstracts and citations of books and dissertations on world history from 1450 to the present. See "America: History and Life" for U.S. and Canadian history. (more info)
-
Literature
- Literature Resource Center
- Critical analyses, biographies and bibliographies of literary authors. (more info)
- JSTOR
- Use the advanced search function to search within the folklore discipline. (more info)
- Google Scholar
- Google's academic search engine now has links to the full text that Watzek Library provides. (more info)
- MLA Bibliography
- Literature, language, linguistics, folklore. (more info)
-
Catalogs
- L&C Classic Catalog
- This legacy software searches the collections of both Watzek and Boley libraries, but nothing else. (more info)
- L&C WorldCat
- Discovery tool that allows users to find materials at L&C, in Summit, and in libraries around the world. Also includes some journal articles from specific databases like MEDLINE (medicine and health), ERIC (education), GPO (U.S. government publications), ArticleFirst and British Library Serials. (more info)
- WorldCat via FirstSearch
- WorldCat FirstSearch does not include journal articles but has some search functionality that Lewis & Clark WorldCat lacks. (more info)





