1. Call the Reference Desk
  2. Call the Circulation Desk
  3. Stephanie Beene
    Visual Resources Coordinator
    503-768-7387sbeene@lclark.edu
  4. LouAnn Blocker
    Temporary Reference and Instruction Librarian
    503-768-7279lblocker@lclark.edu
  5. Natalie Bocci
    Circulation Weekend Attendant
    503-768-7341bocci@lclark.edu
  6. Jenny Bornstein
    Interlibrary Loan Specialist
    503-768-7280jeb@lclark.edu
  7. Jim Bunnelle
    Acquisitions/Collection Development Librarian
    503-768-7268bunnelle@lclark.edu
  8. Mark Dahl
  9. Anneliese Dehner
    Digital Projects Developer
    503-768-7267adehner@lclark.edu
  10. Linda Dunne
    Acquisitions Specialist
    503-768-7272dunne@lclark.edu
  11. Doug Erickson
    Head of Special Collections/Archivist
    503-768-7254dme@lclark.edu
  12. Elaine Hirsch
  13. Dan Kelley
    Faculty Outreach Librarian
    503-768-7287dkelley@lclark.edu
  14. Christine Malinowski
    Science & Data Services Librarian
    503-768-7277cmalinowski@lclark.edu
  15. Jeremy McWilliams
    Digital Services Coordinator
    503-768-7267jeremym@lclark.edu
  16. Juan Morales
    Circulation Graveyard Attendant
    503-768-7341jsm@lclark.edu
  17. Michelle Pennock
    Administrative Coordinator
    503-768-7275mpennock@lclark.edu
  18. Rick Peterson
    Access Services Manager
    503-768-7273rjp@lclark.edu
  19. Melissa Roane
    Cataloging Specialist
    503-768-7281mroane@lclark.edu
  20. Kate Rubick
    Instruction Services Librarian
    503-768-7338rubick@lclark.edu
  21. Zach Selley
  22. Jill Severson
    Circulation Graveyard Attendant
    503-768-7341jillms@lclark.edu
  23. David Shratter
    Assistant Supervisor of Circulation
    503-768-7341shratter@lclark.edu
  24. Laura Tucker
  25. Robyn Ward
    Serials Digital Access Specialist
    503-768-7283robynw@lclark.edu
  26. Nikki Williams
    Access Services/Technology Specialist
    503-768-7341nmw@lclark.edu